Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Ansell

Daniel Ansell

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ansell
"I called for a corporate number that my State Farm agent(a Uniontown agent) would not provide and Lisa was wonderful !!!! I will be switching to this office if this issue gets resolved by corporate!!!! Lisa thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Edgar Lewis

Edgar Lewis

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Lewis
"Outstanding customer service. Other State Farm agents in the area would not return my calls or provide a quote for home insurance. Thank You Lisa for helping me with Home and Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Stephen Blackburn

Stephen Blackburn

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Blackburn
"I didn't even get a policy from them but the lady answered my call and help me with very important needed insurance info. Thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Emil Kozak

Emil Kozak

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emil Kozak
"I guess as far as Insurance carriers are concerned I couldn't ask for anything more. I had an independent insurance broker look at all my policies a few years ago to possibly consolidate and she told me out of all the carriers out there that nobody came close to matching my Auto policy. They are very easy to work with and have always responded to claims siding with my needs in a timely manner. I feel comfortable with them."
Profile photo of Brenda Welsh

Brenda Welsh

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Welsh
"Lisa is the best"
Profile photo of Seth Myers

Seth Myers

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Myers
"My family have had State Farm insurance for the last 10 years and we have never had a problem with the insurance or our local office. Grant Myers (no relation) and his staff are great people and always good to deal with. A+'s all around!"
Profile photo of Timothy Session

Timothy Session

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Session
"Had paperwork ready. Very pleasant and informative. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Elbert Smith

Elbert Smith

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elbert Smith
"Good company great workers. I have been with them a long time"
Profile photo of Walt Martin

Walt Martin

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Martin
"Very nice people there. They are very helpful. Grant is the best."
Profile photo of Lorrie Lint

Lorrie Lint

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Lint
"Love the people and the price and service!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Powell

Jesse Powell

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Powell
"I have been a customer at state farm for years. I previously had progressive. State farm is a lot cheaper for me personally. I like state farm better also because I'm not just a number. When I walk in the door the ladies know my name and pull my account up before I even get to the desk. They remembered me after just a few months of paying my bill. I never had to wait for long periods of time to pay my bill or ask questions either, they are really quick. I highly recommend getting your insurance through Grant Myers Connellsville office."
Profile photo of Harry Frazee

Harry Frazee

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Frazee
"Friendly people"
Profile photo of Cindy Grinder

Cindy Grinder

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Grinder
"Service is great, rate r reasonable"
Profile photo of tabatha s (angel eyes)

tabatha s (angel eyes)

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by tabatha s (angel eyes)
"Their awesome!!!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Thomas

Daniel Thomas

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Thomas
"Hands down one of the most friendly and pleasant environment I've ever dealt with in regards to insurance companies. Staff is more then willing to go above and beyond to ensure they get you the best deal, lowest rates, and are satisfied."
Profile photo of Lysa Greer

Lysa Greer

July 18, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Lysa Greer
"If you are looking for customer service - even minimal customer service - KEEP LOOKING. When I first came to State Farm Grant Myers, I was transferring my car + rental insurance from Progressive...why? They were local, and I was looking for more localized service. At first, I was super happy - I was called back with quotes in a timely matter, and a few years later, helped out when my son got his first car (and even supported when that son had a little fender bender). The service was great. So, I expected that same service to continue when purchasing my first home. I was given a quote (as part of the process of underwriting a new home purchase), and when closing was scheduled, called to purchase that policy. 2 and a half weeks later, I got my statement in the mail, and noticed I was still under my old address, and that the renter's insurance hadn't been removed. So, I called to just check on those two items. I was informed by the receptionist that my homeowner's insurance was in fact canceled. Yup, canceled. I was stunned, as this was the first I'd heard of this and was completely confused - we had just closed on the house. She asked - 'did you not receive a letter?' No. I had not received a letter. She then reads a note left by that once wonderfully supportive agent that read - 'policy canceled - if she calls, see pictures.' Of course, she was on vacation, so the poor receptionist couldn't answer the barrage of questions I had. Instead, she said Grant Myers himself would call me back. After an hour of waiting, I called back, and he answered the phone. He hadn't received all the information yet, and proceeded to ask me if 'my husband' was available... I guess in the world of Grant Myers, women can't own their own homes. He said he'd look into it, and call me back. Turns out that a third party consumer agency had sent out their own assessor 'AFTER' the closing of my house. They saw a few missing shingles, and ran the address through the system, seeing that a claim for hail damage had been issued on the house last year. So, they canceled the policy. My only options given were to replace the ENTIRE roof, or "find another agent - one that is younger and could really use the business." No other options were afforded me. Oh, and that roof was to be replaced in 3 weeks time. Now - my reason for writing this long review is not because my policy was canceled. I'm writing because this is a local business. You expect a certain level of service from a LOCAL BUSINESS. It's not like I was a brand new client. It wasn't like I hadn't already received phone calls from them - this was a HUGE deal and they couldn't be bothered to PICK UP THE PHONE. Furthermore, they were 100% dismissive - like my business not only wasn't valued, but, tainted! After finding another agent, (who not only covered my house, but gave me a better policy AND lower rates on my two vehicles), I called State Farm Grant Myers to cancel my two cars' policy, and the tone was short and sweet... the receptionist recognized my name given, and simply said - thanks! Yes... thank you, indeed."